one day at a time . . .

IV time again . . . Day 4

I guess I should be thankful as I’ve been off IVs for 5 months!

My hubby and I both started with a cold last Tuesday – and OH BOY did it progress fast!

I went to the dr on Thursday – my PFTs were very low – 36% – Holy Crap!

Started Imipenim and Tobramycin Friday night. By Saturday morning I started coughing up my lungs big time! Today I’m still bringing up a lot – however it is better than the weekend. I’m getting headaches from the imipenim – ugh.

Hoping to get back to normal soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon…

Leave a Reply

