one day at a time . . .

Hello :)

Hi!

Enjoying my summer… and LOVING it… I’ll admit I’m staying in the AC a lot – but if I’m feeling well that’s all that matters! Been getting together with friends and family often. It feels so good to be living the “normal” life. I had such a rough 18 months – I thought it would never end.

Trying to stick to my exercise routine. Pretty consistent with my therapy – I’ll admit I’ve not done a good job sticking to my Cayston. I know it only takes 2  minutes…. But for some reason I can NEVER remember to take my middle of the day dose, so I’ve been sticking to a twice a day routine. But tonite – I have to skip my hypertonic and saline because I never got around to cleaning my mouthpieces!

Tomorrow I’ll do better 🙂

Leave a Reply

