one day at a time . . .

Feelin’ Fine

Haven’t posted in a while.

With me,

that’s GOOD NEWS!

It means I’m up and about and

feelin’ fine… YAY !

My prednisone is nice and low and

I’m finally losing weight!

Also busy busy busy preparing for my

Team’s CF Walk on the 16th!

We’re up to 29K – need to get to my goal of 35K!

WE CAN DO IT ! ! !

Comments on: "Feelin’ Fine" (3)

  1. I am so happy for you. Great news. I’m conflicted though. I never want to see another blog post by you if it means you’re not feeling well. 🙂

    STAY WELL!

    BTW, could you make up a fake first name, please. Or, I will make one up for you, Ginger. 🙂

  2. Ginger, it is. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

